MPE AWARDS: Submissions are accepted until January 31, 2019.

Since 2010, MPE AWARDS serve as a quality benchmark in European merchant payments and helps merchants in decision making over the payment acceptance providers.  

Tell us about your achievements and we’ll help to make you famous.
We’ll be using the reach and recognition of the Europe’s largest merchant payment community to celebrate our Awards winners loud and clear. Step up – it’s your time to shine!

You can nominate in the following categories:

Judge's Choice Awards:

11 Categories:

  • Best Acquirer / Processor of the Year Award
  • Best PSP Award
  • Best Start-up Innovation Award
  • Best On-Boarding Process/Solution Award
  • Best ID, SECURITY & ANTI-FRAUD Solution Award
  • Best POS Innovation/POS software Payment Applications Award
  • Best Alternative Payment Solution Award
  • Best International/Cross Border Payment Solution Award
  • Best Merchant Payments Partnership Award
  • Best Data Analytics & Science Award
  • Best Merchant Payment Implementation/Process Award


People’s Choice Award (The winner will be determined via public online voting)


  • MPE Influencer of the Year

Get more information about the categories:

Submit your entry:


Winners will be announced during the glittering MPE Awards Gala Dinner & Ceremony, taking place in Berlin February 20 at the Intercontinental Hotel, attended by 1000 senior level industry professionals from merchants, acquirers and payment & solution providers.

MPE Awards Ceremony is a part of the 12th annual MPE2019 (Merchant Payments Ecosystem) conference and exhibition, February 19-21, Berlin.

This is a great way to get international recognition for your achievements in one of 12 awards’ categories.

We recommend all companies entering the Awards to register to a conference well before the event. We can offer companies that are not registered so far and enter the Awards now special 10% discount off on the conference passes (2200 Full price/ticket- 220 EUR discount). To apply for discount please use the following code when registering: mpeAWARDS10